Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses

During your 5 day block paving course at Goldtrowel, you will cover everthing that is required to lay block paving. This modular paving course will enable you to complete all that is required so that you will be able to complete block pave driveways and patios to potential customers.



 

 

By browsing through all of our courses, you will see that we have clearly displayed lesson plans so you know what training you will be receiving during your practical hands on modular course.

Have no doubts about what we are offering, we fundamentally believe that we have the complete package,which is clearly evident in that we have had over 4000 sucessful outcomes since we were established.

We are dedicated in providing " You the customer" the best training in the UK for trowel trades.


These block paving courses ( patio paving courses) are in great demand, and we feel having spent many years in construction that our new block paving, modular courses are as good as it gets

Your Modular paving training course is practical and hands on work, which will give you the confidence in tackling projects such as driveways etc.. that you may wish to complete.

ALL BLOCK PAVING COURSES START EVERY MONDAY

CALL - 01708344700 - TO BOOK YOUR PLACE


Course Structure:


Monday

  •  Health & Safety Induction
  •  Use of Tools
  •  Setting Out including Setting of Falls - transfering Datums and Levels
  •  Explaining Excavating Groundwork


Tuesday

  • Setting of Aqua Channels
  • Setting out Borders


Wednesday

  • Base Application
  • Pattern Types
  • Material Types


Thursday


  • Laying Of paving
  • Cutts
  • Offest Angle cuts
  • Mitres
  • Installing sunken Manhole covers


Friday

  • Finishing
  • Pointing
  • Repairs


Recent Pictures from Instructor and Students: Onsite as well.





Our Instructor Mick Pearce not only teaches but actually does it for a living. From Site developing to Domestic he knows his stuff which can only be advantageous to the students. You will be confident on completion of your course in tackling various projects having had the best training that Goldtrowel is known and respected for.




Just Gypsum - The Plasterers Knowledge Base

More Information


  • Monday 16th May 2016 - Friday 20th May 2016
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Deposit: £499

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 23rd May 2016 - Friday 27th May 2016
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Deposit: £499

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 30th May 2016 - Friday 3rd June 2016
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Deposit: £499

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 6th June 2016 - Friday 10th June 2016
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Deposit: £499

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 13th June 2016 - Friday 17th June 2016
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Deposit: £499

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 20th June 2016 - Friday 24th June 2016
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Deposit: £499

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 15th August 2016 - Friday 19th August 2016
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Deposit: £499

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 22nd August 2016 - Friday 26th August 2016
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Deposit: £499

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 29th August 2016 - Friday 2nd September 2016
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Deposit: £499

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 5th September 2016 - Friday 9th September 2016
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Deposit: £499

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 12th September 2016 - Friday 16th September 2016
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Deposit: £499

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 3rd October 2016 - Friday 7th October 2016
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Deposit: £499
    Availability: 2

    Pay Deposit:
    Pay in Full:

     
  • Monday 10th October 2016 - Friday 14th October 2016
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Deposit: £499
    Availability: 1

    Pay Deposit:
    Pay in Full:

     
  • Monday 17th October 2016 - Friday 21st October 2016
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Deposit: £499
    Availability: 2

    Pay Deposit:
    Pay in Full:

     
  • Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Deposit: £499
    Availability: 2

    Pay Deposit:
    Pay in Full:

     
  • Monday 31st October 2016 - Friday 4th November 2016
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Deposit: £499

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 7th November 2016 - Friday 11 November 2016
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Deposit: £499
    Availability: 2

    Pay Deposit:
    Pay in Full: