Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses

During your 5 day block paving course at Goldtrowel, you will cover everthing that is required to lay block paving. This modular paving course will enable you to complete all that is required so that you will be able to complete block pave driveways and patios to potential customers.



 

 

By browsing through all of our courses, you will see that we have clearly displayed lesson plans so you know what training you will be receiving during your practical hands on modular course.

Have no doubts about what we are offering, we fundamentally believe that we have the complete package,which is clearly evident in that we have had over 4000 sucessful outcomes since we were established.

We are dedicated in providing " You the customer" the best training in the UK for trowel trades.


These block paving courses ( patio paving courses) are in great demand, and we feel having spent many years in construction that our new block paving, modular courses are as good as it gets

Your Modular paving training course is practical and hands on work, which will give you the confidence in tackling projects such as driveways etc.. that you may wish to complete.

ALL BLOCK PAVING COURSES START EVERY MONDAY

CALL - 01708344700 - TO BOOK YOUR PLACE


Course Structure:


Monday

  •  Health & Safety Induction
  •  Use of Tools
  •  Setting Out including Setting of Falls - transfering Datums and Levels
  •  Explaining Excavating Groundwork


Tuesday

  • Setting of Aqua Channels
  • Setting out Borders


Wednesday

  • Base Application
  • Pattern Types
  • Material Types


Thursday


  • Laying Of paving
  • Cutts
  • Offest Angle cuts
  • Mitres
  • Installing sunken Manhole covers


Friday

  • Finishing
  • Pointing
  • Repairs


Recent Pictures from Instructor and Students: Onsite as well.





Our Instructor Mick Pearce not only teaches but actually does it for a living. From Site developing to Domestic he knows his stuff which can only be advantageous to the students. You will be confident on completion of your course in tackling various projects having had the best training that Goldtrowel is known and respected for.




Just Gypsum - The Plasterers Knowledge Base

More Information


  • Monday 10th September 2018 - Friday 14th September 2018
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 17th September 2018 - Friday 21st September 2018
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 24th September 2018 - Friday 28th September 2018
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 1st October 2018 - Friday 5th October 2018
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 8th October 2018 - Friday 12th October 2018
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 5th November 2018 - Friday 9th November 2018
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 12th November 2018 - Friday 16th November 2018
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 19th November 2018 - Friday 23rd November 2018
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT

    This course is fully booked
  • Monday 26th November 2018 - Friday 30th November 2018
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Availability: 2

  • Monday 3rd December 2018 - Friday 7th December 2018
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Availability: 1

  • Monday 14th January 2019 - Friday 18th January 2019
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Availability: 2

  • Monday 21st January 2019 - Friday 25th January 2019
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Availability: 2

  • Monday 28th January 2019 - Friday 1st February 2019
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Availability: 2

  • Monday 4th February 2019 - Friday 8th February 2019
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Availability: 2

  • Monday 11th February 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019
  • Block Paving Courses - Paving Courses
    Price: £499  inc deposit and VAT
    Availability: 2